Homestay message

My name is Fatima. I live in a 2 bedroom town home in Brookfield (just outside Chicago) with my cat. I am very clean and tidy, and work as a teacher so I am not home very much. Price includes fully furnished room, laundry, wireless internet access and full use of kitchen. Meals are negotiable

The Metra train is one block away, which will easily take you down town. There are also restaurants and bars, parks, and Brookfield Zoo within walking distance.

name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
A block from Metra train
yes
yes
no
2016-11-01
$800 USD
no
link


Name A block from Metra train
Location Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2016-11-01
Until: 2018-01-01
   
Monthly homestay fees $800 USD per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast?
Includes lunch?
Includes supper?

Does this homestay have pets?    yes
Does this homestay allow smoking?    no

Link to photos: none

Listing submitted: 2016-06-22

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.

 


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5) in Unknown on line 0